PBIS Award Winners

Turtle Creeks PBIS award winners for the month of January were announced during the assembly on Friday, Jan. 27. These students were chosen by their teachers for doing an exceptional job on the comet code for the month, which was Be Safe! Students won a neon t-shirt that says "I'm a Comet, I'm Safe, Responsible, Respectful." The winners of the shirt got to represent their class in a small game at the assembly. 💙🎉

Kassidy Mulligan, Samantha Anderson, Briceida Porras, Joaquin Cano, Aiden Valadez, Uriah Avila, Jase Marsicano, Azariah Fleck, Eleanor Schutt, Ruby Aranda, Xander Aranda, Faith Valadez, Teagan Nowman, Emmy Nettesheim, Teddy Akin, Cheviann Corning, Mileena Valadez, Camila Maya-Bruns, Katie Villegas, Ruby Reed, Rosie Owens, Santiago Valdez, Monserrath Rodriguez Ornelas, Jubilee Cano Rodriguez and Danna Isabella Coronado.