News

National Leadership & Skills Conference

National Leadership & Skills Conference

DDHS students Trent Hernandez, Zach Mortlock, Stephen Tolbert (Engineering Technology Design Competition) and Jordy Perez (Medical Terminology Competition) are currently in...

DDHS Earns Silver Recognition for PBIS Implementation

DDHS Earns Silver Recognition for PBIS Implementation

Congratulations to the Delavan-Darien High School for its' efforts in implementing an equitable, multi-level system of supports! Creating a system that meets the needs of...

Guest Service Gold

Guest Service Gold

22 students in the Hospitality Services class have recently taken the Guest Service Gold National Exam from the American Hotel and Lodging Educational Institute. This is a...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jul 22 , 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24 , 5:00 AM - 6:15 AM
Wed, Jul 24 , 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24 , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29 , 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 30 , 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 31 , 5:00 AM - 6:15 AM
Wed, Jul 31 , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mon, Aug 5 , 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

DDSD

DDSD

about 1 month ago

The DDHS 2019 Graduation Ceremony live stream is available here! Ceremony starts at 6:30pm.

https://youtu.be/dBGLxVlM_QI

Jim Karedes

Jim Karedes

2 months ago

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27. Come out to the Parade to watch the DDHS Marching Band perform!

Jim Karedes

Jim Karedes

2 months ago

Jazz in the Park - Saturday, June 1 (3 PM)

Jim Karedes

Jim Karedes

2 months ago

DDHS AP Art Show & Pops Concert - Wednesday, May 22 (6 PM Art Show / 7 PM Concert)

Jim Karedes

Jim Karedes

2 months ago

DDHS Orchestra Concert - Tuesday, May 21 (7 PM)

SEE ALL POSTS