Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
DDHS Badger State Delegates
DDHS Badger State Delegates
Jim Karedes
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Congratulations to the following students on being selected to represent DDHS at Badger State this summer: Payton Gordon, Jacob Prado, Ryan Hoey, Andrew O'Niel, Jarod Comas, Ben Butke, Ivan Aranda & Burke Struck.  Badger Boys State will be June 8-15 at Ripon College, while Badger Girls State will be June 16-21 at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.