DDHS Badger State Delegates

Congratulations to the following students on being selected to represent DDHS at Badger State this summer: Payton Gordon, Jacob Prado, Ryan Hoey, Andrew O'Niel, Jarod Comas, Ben Butke, Ivan Aranda & Burke Struck.  Badger Boys State will be June 8-15 at Ripon College, while Badger Girls State will be June 16-21 at the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.