News

Open Enrollment is available through April 30, 2019.

Open Enrollment is available through April 30, 2019.

Delavan-Darien School District achieved the 5 Star rating from the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (or Significantly Exceeds Expectations) for the 2nd year in a...

Revitalizing our Strategic Plan

Revitalizing our Strategic Plan

The Delavan-Darien School District is in the process of updating our Strategic Plan. We are encouraging the community to be involved in the process. Goals Make the plan...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 19 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 21 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 29
Mon, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 23 - Fri, May 24
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jill Sorbie

Jill Sorbie

18 days ago

Check out this month's newsletter.
https://5il.co/6s2q

Jill Sorbie

Jill Sorbie

18 days ago

Make Up Day for Snow Days
We will have school on Monday, April 22nd to make up for one of our snow days. Please plan accordingly.

Be advised, IF we have another snow/cold day in the next month or so, we will also need to have school on Friday, April 19th.

Brandon Curless

Brandon Curless

about 1 month ago

Please be sure to download our new mobile app, (links below)! Also, check out the events on this page and the events on the individual school pages.

DDSD

DDSD

about 1 month ago

Due to the weather, we are canceling ALL after school activities and events (sports, CLC, BGC, etc). The schools will be closed immediately following school dismissal. Please know that we will continue to monitor the weather for future potential closings.

Delavan-Darien

Delavan-Darien

2 months ago

We're very excited to be rolling out some new features and communication tools, stay tuned for big changes and regular updates

SEE ALL POSTS