SCHOOL BOARD

ABOUT THE SCHOOL BOARD
School Board positions are elected positions. Board members are elected to three-year terms. Beginning in 2018, the board is made up of at-large seats.

If you’re considering running for a school board position, obtain a Declaration of Candidacy form and Campaign Registration Statement form from the School Administration Center, 324 Beloit St., Delavan, WI. The deadline for applying for school board is January 2, 2024.

Meetings Calendar

School Board Members

David Henriott - President

David Henriott: President
dhenriott@ddschools.org

Tiffany Schutt

Tiffany Schutt:
Vice President
tschutt@ddschools.org

Dawn Salas

Dawn Salas: Clerk
dsalas@ddschools.org

Kevin Hermann - Board Member

Kevin Hermann: Treasurer
khermann@ddschools.org

Giovanna Moses

Dr. Giovanna Moses: Board Member
gmoses@ddschools.org

kpohl@ddschools.org

Kelly Pohl: Board Member
kpohl@ddschools.org

logo

David Kirkpatrick: Board Member
dkirkpatrick@ddschools.org