David Henriott - President

David Henriott: President
dhenriott@ddschools.org

Giovanna Moses

Dr. Giovanna Moses: Vice President
gmoses@ddschools.org

Doreen Grams - Vice President

Doreen Grams: Clerk
dgrams@ddschools.org

Tiffany Schutt

Tiffany Schutt: Treasurer
tschutt@ddschools.org

Dawn Salas

Dawn Salas: Board Member
dsalas@ddschools.org

Kevin Hermann - Board Member

Kevin Hermann: Board Member
khermann@ddschools.org

Josh Dutton - Board Member

Josh Dutton: Board Member
jdutton@ddschools.org

SCHOOL BOARD

ABOUT THE SCHOOL BOARD
School Board positions are elected positions. Board members are elected to three-year terms. Beginning in 2018, the board is made up of at-large seats.

If you’re considering running for a school board position, obtain a Declaration of Candidacy form and Campaign Registration Statement form from the School Administration Center, 324 Beloit St., Delavan, WI.

SCHOOL BOARD POLICIES
School board policies are available in our online searchable databases:
School Board Policies
Board Roles & Responsibilities Presentation 2022

AGENDAS/MINUTES
Minutes are posted online after they are officially approved by the board.

To obtain copies of previous agendas or minutes, contact Karen Logterman, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, at (262) 233-6752, or at klogterman@ddschools.org.

Click here for the School Board Agendas
Click here for the School Board Minutes

MEETINGS CALENDAR