Questions & Information

Dr. Jill Sorbie

District Administrator

(262) 233-6752

When to Vote


Election Day: 7 a.m. until 8 p.m. Tuesday, November 3 , 2020

Absentee Voting: Absentee ballots were mailed out starting on Monday, September 14th.

In-Person Early Voting:

*In-person absentee voting may begin Tuesday, Oct. 20th through Friday, Oct. 30th during regular business hours *8:00 - 4:30 Monday through Friday. However, please check your municipality for more specific hours or voting by appointment.

Where to Vote

Depending on the municipality in which you live, voting locations are as follows:

  • City of Delavan: Delavan Municipal Building, 123 S. Second St., Delavan. Clerk Andrea White, 728-5585

  • Village of Darien: Darien Village Hall, 24 N. Wisconsin St., Darien. Clerk Rebecca LeMire, 882-5055

  • Town of Delavan: Boxed & Burlap, 2935 STATE ROAD 67, DELAVAN, WI 53115. Clerk Dixie Bernsteen, 728-3471

  • Town of Darien: Darien Town Hall, N2826 Foundry Road, Darien. Clerk Marilyn Larson, 882-3393

  • Town of Richmond: Richmond Town Hall, W9046 County Road A, Darien. Clerk Barb Ceas, 608-883- 2017

  • Town of Sharon: Sharon Town Hall, N1097 Bollinger Road, Sharon. Clerk Kelly Diem, 262-736-4608

  • Town of Sugar Creek: N6641 County Road H, Elkhorn. Clerk Diane Boyd, 262-742-3383

  • Town of Walworth: Walworth Town Hall, W6741 Brick Church Road, Walworth. Clerk Marie Baker, 262-275-9800

  • Town of Bradford (Rock County): 3622 S. Carvers Rock Road, Avalon. Clerk Sandra Clarke, 608-756-4274

    Contact Municipal Clerks

    Municipal Clerks can often help answer many questions about elections and voting. Contact your local clerk if you have questions about the upcoming November 3, 2020 election and voting process, including how to obtain absentee ballots and in-person early voting.

    City of Delavan
    Andrea White
    262-728-5585 Ext. 112

    Village of Darien
    Rebecca LeMire
    Phone – 262-882-5055

    Town of Bradford
    Sandra Clarke

    Town of Darien
    Marilyn Larson

    Town of Delavan
    Dixie Bernsteen

    Town of Richmond
    Barbara Ceas

    Town of Sharon
    Kelly Diem

    Town of Sugar Creek
    Diane Boyd

    Town of Walworth
    Marie Baker

    Notice of Election

    Download the official November 2020 election notice here ELECTION NOTICE

    Voting Resources

    Facilities Referendum Information