About the School Board

School Board positions are elected positions. Board members are elected to three-year terms.

Beginning in 2018, the board is made up of at-large seats.

If you’re considering running for a school board position, obtain a Declaration of Candidacy form and Campaign Registration Statement form from the School Administration Center, 324 Beloit St., Delavan, WI.

School Board Policies

School board policies are available in our online searchable databases:

School Board Policies


Minutes are posted online after they are officially approved by the board.

To obtain copies of previous agendas or minutes, contact Karen Logterman, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, at (262) 233-6752, or at klogterman@ddschools.org.

Click the + next to the folder you wish below to see downloadable files:

School Board Directory

Andreoni, John
School Board Treasurer
Deschner, Ron
School Board Member
Gonzalez, Sharon
School Board Vice President
Grams, Doreen
School Board Member
Los, Monica
School Board Member
¡Yo hablo Español!
Moses, Giovanna
School Board Member
Scherer, Jeffery
School Board President