Delavan-Darien Foundation — Members

NAME
POSITION
PHONE
EMAIL
Burdick, DebVice President949-3104debbie7757@yahoo.com
Cervantes, StevenDirector893-7086scervantes@ddschools.org
Crist, RobertSuperintendent233-6751rcrist@ddschools.org
Duesterbeck, JoshDirector725-2748Joshua.Duesterbeck@thrivent.com
Faytle, MattDirector215-6513mfaytle@charter.net
Heine, MikeSecretary233-6762mheine@ddschools.org
Heller, JillExecutive Director902-5901jillheller@uwalumni.com
Logterman, SarahPresident949-2049slog@charter.net
Price, CoriDirector728-8191capinwis@aol.com
Scott, JodiScholarship Coordinator728-2642 ext. 4481jscott@ddschools.org
Warnecke, LeslieTreasurer740-0472ljwarnecke1022@yahoo.com